Business Development Team

Our Business Development teams are responsible for supporting the growth of WSET in their respective regions.

They are involved in a wide range of activities including providing advice and guidance to prospective course providers, ensuring quality and teaching standards are met amongst existing course providers, representing WSET at various trade shows and events and organising custom courses and our Educator Training Programme.

If you'd like to know more about how WSET qualifications can help your business or are interested in becoming a WSET course provider, please contact us.

 

AMERICAS

Dave Rudman DipWSET
Executive Director
Email: drudman@wsetglobal.com

Rob McCaughey
Senior Business Development Manager, Spirits and Sake – Americas
Email: rmccaughey@wsetglobal.com 

♦♦♦

Julie Albin
Business Development Advisor (Education Programming) Americas
Email: jalbin@wsetglobal.com

Deniece M. Bourne
Business Development Manager– Americas East & The Caribbean
Email: dbourne@wsetglobal.com

Bonnie Buchanan
Business Development Manager – Americas Central & Brazil
Email: bbuchanan@wsetglobal.com 

Christine Kamine
Business Development Advisor – Americas Western
Email: cdalton@wsetglobal.com

For all general Americas enquiries please email americas@wsetglobal.com

ASIA-PACIFIC (APAC)

Jude Mullins DipWSET
Managing Director
Email: jmullins@wsetglobal.com

Sarah Andrew DipWSET
Business Development Manager – ANZ
Email: sandrew@wsetglobal.com


KaKit Chiu DipWSET
Business Development Manager - China
Email: kchiu@wsetglobal.com

Ling Cheong DipWSET
Business Development Manager - China
Email: lcheong@wsetglobal.com

 

Jingwei Sun DipWSET
Business Development Manager - China
Email: jsun@wsetglobal.com

♦♦♦

Christina Choi DipWSET
Business Development Advisor - China
Email: cchoi@wsetglobal.com 

♦♦♦

Jason Willis DipWSET
Business Development Advisor - Asia
Email: jwillis@wsetglobal.com

For all general APAC enquiries please email APACBD@wsetglobal.com

EUROPE MIDDLE-EAST AFRICA (EMEA)

Rachel Webster DipWSET
Business Development Director
Email: rwebster@wsetglobal.com

Alex De Cata DipWSET
Business Development Manager – Middle East, Africa & India
Email: adecata@wsetglobal.com

Cara Powell
Business Development Advisor – EMEA
Email: cpowell@wsetglobal.com

Nick Pead DipWSET
Business Development Manager – Europe
Email: npead@wsetglobal.com

Joseph Hallam DipWSET
Business Development Manager – Europe
*** On leave until October, please contact EMEA@wsetglobal.com with your query ***

Verity Martin
Business Development Advisor – Europe
Email: vmartin@wsetglobal.com

Charlie McCarthy
Business Development Manager - Spirits (EMEA)
Email: cmccarthy@wsetglobal.com

Liam Scandrett
Business Development Manager - Spirits (UK)
Email: lscandrett@wsetglobal.com 

David Martin DipWSET
London Sales Manager 
Email: dmartin@wsetglobal.com 

Caitlin Farrar 
Business Development Advisor - London & South East UK
Email cfarrar@wsetglobal.com 

Guy Holland
Business Development Manager - UK South
Email: gholland@wsetglobal.com  

Robert Crouch
Business Development Manager - UK North
Email: rcrouch@wsetglobal.com 

For all general EMEA enquiries please email EMEA@wsetglobal.com