Business Development Team

Our Business Development teams are responsible for supporting the growth of WSET in their respective regions.

They are involved in a wide range of activities including providing advice and guidance to prospective course providers, ensuring quality and teaching standards are met amongst existing course providers, representing WSET at various trade shows and events and organising custom courses and our Educator Training Programme.

If you'd like to know more about how WSET qualifications can help your business or are interested in becoming a WSET course provider, please contact us.

 

AMERICAS

Dave Rudman DipWSET (he, him, his)
Executive Director
Email: drudman@wsetglobal.com

Bonnie A. Buchanan
Head of Global Accounts
Email: bbuchanan@wsetglobal.com

♦♦♦

Rob McCaughey (he, him, his)
Senior Business Development Manager – Americas
Email: rmccaughey@wsetglobal.com 

♦♦♦

Mirella Amato Master Cicerone® 
Senior Business Development Consultant - Beer
Email: mamato@wsetglobal.com

♦♦♦ 

Kimberly Dupuis (she, her, hers)
Regional Marketing Manager – Americas 
Email: kdupuis@wsetglobal.com

 

Christine Kamine DipWSET (she, her, hers)
Business Development Manager – Americas
Email: ckamine@wsetglobal.com

♦♦♦

Jason Willis
Business Development Manager – Americas
Email: jwillis@wsetglobal.com 

♦♦♦

Uchenna Richards
Business Development Advisor - Americas
Email: urichards@wsetglobal.com

Rafaella De La Vega (she, her, hers)
Business Development Advisor – Americas
Email: rdelavega@wsetglobal.com

 

For all general Americas inquiries please email americas@wsetglobal.com

ASIA-PACIFIC (APAC)

Jude Mullins DipWSET
Managing Director
Email: jmullins@wsetglobal.com

Sarah Andrew DipWSET
Business Development Manager – ANZ
Email: sandrew@wsetglobal.com


KaKit Chiu DipWSET
Business Development Manager - Asia
Email: kchiu@wsetglobal.com

♦♦♦

Ling Cheong DipWSET
Business Development Manager - China
Email: lcheong@wsetglobal.com

 

 

Jingwei Sun DipWSET
Business Development Manager - China
Email: jsun@wsetglobal.com

♦♦♦

Christina Choi DipWSET
Business Development Advisor - China
Email: cchoi@wsetglobal.com 

Yolanda Xie
Business Development Advisor - China
Email: yxie@wsetglobal.com 

For all general APAC enquiries please email APACBD@wsetglobal.com

EUROPE MIDDLE-EAST AFRICA (EMEA)

Rachel Webster DipWSET
Business Development Director
Email: rwebster@wsetglobal.com

Alex De Cata DipWSET
Senior Business Development Manager – EMEA
Email: adecata@wsetglobal.com

Joseph Hallam DipWSET
Senior Business Development Manager – EMEA
Email: jhallam@wsetglobal.com

Caitlin Farrar 
Business Development Advisor – EMEA
Email: cfarrar@wsetglobal.com 

Verity Martin
Business Development Advisor – EMEA
Email: vmartin@wsetglobal.com

Cara Powell
Business Development Advisor – EMEA
Email: cpowell@wsetglobal.com

Liam Scandrett
Senior Business Development Manager - Spirits (EMEA)
Email: lscandrett@wsetglobal.com 

Charlie McCarthy
Business Development Manager - Spirits (EMEA)
Email: cmccarthy@wsetglobal.com

David Martin DipWSET
London Sales Manager 
Email: dmartin@wsetglobal.com 

Robert Crouch
Business Development Manager - UK North
Email: rcrouch@wsetglobal.com 

Lucy Stevenson DipWSET
Regional Marketing Manager - EMEA
Email: lstevenson@wsetglobal.com

For all general EMEA enquiries please email EMEA@wsetglobal.com