APP development team

Our APP Development teams are responsible for supporting the growth of WSET in their respective regions.

They are involved in a wide range of activities including providing advice and guidance to prospective course providers, ensuring quality and teaching standards are met amongst existing course providers, representing WSET at various trade shows and events and organising custom courses and our Educator Training Programme.

If you'd like to know more about how WSET qualifications can help your business or are interested in becoming a WSET course provider, please contact us.

Rachel Webster
Global APP Development Director
Email: rwebster@wsetglobal.com

AMERICAS

Christine Kamine
Head of APP Development – Americas
Email: ckamine@wsetglobal.com

Jason Willis
APP Development Manager
Email: jwillis@wsetglobal.com

Rafaella De la Vega
APP Development Manager – Americas
Email: rdelavega@wsetglobal.com 

Uchenna Richards
APP Development Advisor – Americas
Email: urichards@wsetglobal.com

Jesus Gomez
APP Development Advisor – Americas
Email: jgomez@wsetglobal.com

ASIA-PACIFIC (APAC)

Sarah Andrew
Head of APP Development – APAC
Email: sandrew@wsetglobal.com

Kit Chiu
APP Development Manager – APAC
Email: kchiu@wsetglobal.com

Matt Irwin
APP Development Manager – APAC
Email: mirwin@wsetglobal.com

 

CHINA

Willa Yang
Chief Representative Officer
Email: wyang@wsetglobal.com

Karen Tong
APP Development Manager
Email: ktong@wsetglobal.com

Christina Choi
APP Development Advisor
Email: cchoi@wsetglobal.com

Jacky Chack Hei
APP Development Advisor – APAC

Yee Wei Low
APP Development advisor – APAC
Email: ywlow@wsetglobal.com

For all general APAC enquiries please email APACBD@wsetglobal.com

EUROPE MIDDLE-EAST AFRICA (EMEA)

Cara Powell
Head of APP Development – EMEA
Email: cpowell@wsetglobal.com

Alex De Cata
Senior APP Development Manager EMEA
Email: adecata@wsetglobal.com

Liam Scandrett
Senior APP Development Manager
Email: lscandrett@wsetglobal.com

Caitlin Farrar
APP Development Manager
Email: cfarrar@wsetglobal.com

David Martin Garcia
APP Development Manager
Email: dmartin@wsetglobal.com

 

 

David Martin Garcia
APP Development Manager
Email: dmartin@wsetglobal.com

Mathilde Soubeyran
APP Development Manager
Email: vmartin@wsetglobal.com

Robert Crouch
APP Development Advisor
Email: rcrouch@wsetglobal.com

Sophie Kho
APP Development Advisor
Email: skho@wsetglobal.com

Umran Tossoun
App Development Advisor
Email: utossoun@wsetglobal.com

For all general EMEA enquiries please email EMEA@wsetglobal.com